h1

Concepts of the Human Form

May 5, 2022

I’ve been so preoccupied this year in taking life forward that I’ve neglected to blog about what’s been going on. I’m currently engrossed in preparing for a talk I’m giving next Wednesday, a talk based upon twenty one years experience of rebuilding my damaged body. Much of what I will talk about I have learn’t from Leonid Blyum, although, there is also much that comes from my own inner experience, my own thoughts and observations. For more information on what the talk’s about go to spinalroots.uk.

Back in January I promised to talk about graduation. Five years ago I set Easter, this year, as graduation from Leonid Blyum’s school of Advanced Bio-Mechanical Rehabilitation. It’s by no means the end of my rehabilitation work, nor is it the end of my association with Leonid Blyum, however, after twenty one years it is time to move onto a new phase. It’s time to take my work out into the world and start sharing all that I’ve learnt. I have lots of ideas while, at the same time, I’m still not sure where life will end up heading. The first step is to give this talk, next week, to inspire local people to helping me on my journey. I’ll keep you posted.

If you live in the area and are interested in coming to my talk, please message me to book a place.

Leave a comment